Communications committee

The communications committee is focused on all matters relating to broad communication activities for the ACIS, including production of the quarterly newsletter, management of the website and social media channels.


  • Christine Browne (Chair), Monash University
  • Stuart Brown, RMIT
  • Aaron Elbourne, RMIT
  • Casey Thomas, University of Melbourne 

Copyright ACIS Ltd, 2013–2022; ABN 68 159 166 766

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software