ACIS Plenary Lecturer

The ACIS Plenary Lecturer is the signature lecture award from ACIS. The recipient is invited to give one of the two Plenary lectures at the ACIS conference (the other being the AE Alexander Lecture).

Previous ACIS Plenary Lecturers are:



 2024  Julia A. Kornfield California Institute of Technology
 2019 Ole Mouritsen University of Copenhagen

Kathleen Stebe

University of Pennsylvania

Julian Eastoe

University of Bristol
 2013Detlef LohseUniversity of Twente
 2011Helmuth MoehwaldMax Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
 2009Martien Cohen StuartWageningen University
 2007Wolfgang KnollMax Planck Institute for Polymer Research
 2005Alice P. GastMassachusetts Institute of Technology

Copyright ACIS Ltd, 2013–2023; ABN 68 159 166 766

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software