Contact Us

The 31st Australian Colloid and Surface Science Student Conference is being hosted by Monash University, and organised by Rico Tabor, Gil Garner and Ben Boyd. 

Registration Enquiries: Hana Shiraz
Venue and accommodation Enquiries: Joanne Du
General Enquiries: Rico Tabor

Website administrator: Shane Meaney 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software